August

16th–19th, 2017

Fair Hours

Wednesday 4-10 pm

Thursday – Saturday 10 am - 10 pm

Fair Address

475 South Main Street

Spanish Fork Fair Grounds

Contact Us

Car Show: TBA

Commercial Vendors: Carol Gomes, fair@creatvelycarol.com

County Extension 4-H: Jo Lene Bunnell, jolene.bunnell@usu.edu

Demolition Derby: Kurt Zabriskie or Norm Robinson, info@utcdemoderby.com

Entertainment: Craig Conover, fair@avpro.com

Food Vendors: Larry & Cheryl Brown, larryandcherylbrown@gmail.com

Horse Show: Shalawn Gerratt, lsgerratt1@netzero.com

Jr.Livestock Show: Ben Mangleson, mangelsonbs@msn.com

Open Class: Trish Cutler, trish.cutler.usu.edu

Live Animal Exhibit: Kaylee Liddard, kaylee.liddard@nebo.edu

Queen Pageant: Ronda Hansen, ronda@missutahcounty.com

Scout Expo: Jeralyn Merrill,  jeralyn.merrill@gmail.com

Taxidermy: J.D. Sorensen, jdstaxi@juno.com

Volunteer Coordinator: DJ Hicks, dj_hicks@hotmail.com

Mike Stansfield mnstansfield@gmail.com

Utah County Fair Map

© UTAH COUNTY FAIR 2016 • AUGUST 16th – 19th, 2017

FAIR HOURS: Wednesday 4-10 pm • Thursday – Saturday 10 am- 10 pm

ADDRESS: 475 South Main Street • Spanish Fork Fair Grounds