August 15th–18th, 2018

Fair Hours • Wednesday 4 - 10 pm • Thursday – Saturday 10 am - 10 pm

Fair Address • 475 South Main Street • Spanish Fork Fair Grounds

Contact Us

Contact us at 801-851-8472 OR springc@utahcounty.gov and susand@utahcounty.gov

 

Fair Director / Sponsorships: Spring Kenton, springc@utahcounty.gov

Asst. Director: Susan Duncan, susand@utahcounty.gov

Commercial Vendors: Susan Duncan, susand@utahcounty.gov

County Extension 4-H: Jo Lene Bunnell, jolene.bunnell@usu.edu

Demolition Derby: Kurt Zabriskie or Norm Robinson, info@utcdemoderby.com

Entertainment: Craig Conover, fair@avpro.com

Food Vendors: Larry & Cheryl Brown, larryandcherylbrown@gmail.com

Horse Show: Shalawn Gerratt, lsgerratt1@netzero.com

Livestock Show: Ben Mangleson, mangelsonbs@msn.com

Open Class:

Live Animal Exhibit: Kaylee Liddard, kaylee.liddard@nebo.edu

Queen Pageant: Ronda Hansen, ronda@missutahcounty.com

Taxidermy: Troy Peterson, Troy@lei-eng.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Randy Dodson, randy@fairwaysmag.com

Utah County Fair Map

HANDICAPPED & SENIOR PARKING

Southwest Corner of the Fairgrounds

475 S Main St, Spanish Fork, UT 84660

© UTAH COUNTY FAIR 2018 • AUGUST 15th – 18th, 2018

FAIR HOURS: Wednesday 4 - 10 pm • Thursday – Saturday 10 am- 10 pm

ADDRESS: 475 South Main Street • Spanish Fork Fair Grounds